Galaxy Auto Place's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Galaxy Auto Place

4.9
  • Used Car Dealers
  • West Seneca, NY

About this business

AutomotiveUsed Car Dealers

We are proud to be a locally owned Buffalo, NY Used Car Superstore and Auto Repair Facility. Galaxy Auto Place was founded in 1996 based upon a core belief that purchasing a used car or having your vehicle repaired should be a simple, hassle free and enjoyable process that is customer driven. This foundation of integrity has allowed us to grow to be WNY’s largest Independent Auto Dealer and a leader in automotive maintenance, performance and repairs. We offer a large selection of superior quality domestic and foreign u... read more

Location details

2338 Union Rd, West Seneca, NY, 14224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9897 reviews
Select a rating
Advetising . Supporting's profile image
Advetising . Supporting 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

⚠️ Avvertimento finale Abbiamo riscontrato che la tua pagina viola i nostri standard della community su immagini e video. Vi preghiamo di contattarci prima di essere costretti a disattivare definitivamente la pagina! Contatta il team di supporto: https://adverts-for-buiness.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Il numero di file per questo contatto è: 68571792 . Supportami ©2024 (Notifica automatica _ Si prega di contattare immediatamente) 

Boitumelo Moleme's profile image
Boitumelo Moleme 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

FACTS about Forex Trade & Bitcoin investment. I was lucky enough to get to know Mrs Rochelle Nelson in my trading career. Since then my trading has increased a lot. I can confidently say that, Mrs Rochelle Nelson's trading platform is the most useful and has really increase my life and family standard. I Invested $2,000 and make $12,500 after 7days, the money i spent on the course, is a well spent money and a good investment. you can also invest with her safely contact her on Email: rochellenelson731@gmail.com Facebook:Roch... read more

Kim Marie Dhanens's profile image
Kim Marie Dhanens 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We love working with Bob he makes it easy to get us in and he does a great job We have been going there for years and we will continue to do so because of him Thanks Bob we appreciate all you do for us Kim and Ted Dhanens 

Kelly Fish's profile image
Kelly Fish 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have been going to Galaxy auto for years. my Daughter got her first truck 🚚 from them. Great guys great service 👍. I wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thanks for your loyalty, Kelly! We appreciate your continued trust in us and always look forward to seeing you! 

Abutï Ka Mo GeLö's profile image
Abutï Ka Mo GeLö 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I Highly Recommended Bitcoin Expert with a good reputation and who happens to enter the mouths of thousands of investors due to her good works. Madam Linda James is the best Trader I'm still gonna recommend. Not Just because I've seen so many persons recommending her, but because she's reliable, Honest, Transparent, and the very best in the Forex Trading System... If she tells you that your $1000 investment can give you $10,300, that's exactly how it's gonna be because I'm a living witness to her trading skills. She does ex... read more

Jags Jason's profile image
Jags Jason 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Maintanece department exceeded my expectations, I’m glad I gave Galaxy a try. They will be my family’s new auto mechanic. Big thanks to Jason who put me at ease. I will recommend them to all my family and friends. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and the trust you placed in us to maintain your car. Thank you for helping to share the word about Galaxy! 

Amanda Jahnke's profile image
Amanda Jahnke 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Was able to finance my first car through galaxy! Scott was very helpful and did everything he could to get me my Kia Soul! 10/10 recommend, such a wonderful and quick experience. 

Business response:

Hi Amanda! Scott will love to read the kind words you left about his service! Thank you for the feedback and the trust you have placed in us, we hope you visit us again soon! 

Rich Grabiec's profile image
Rich Grabiec 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Service was great and very timely 

Business response:

Rich, we're really grateful for your business and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Donnie Baldwin's profile image
Donnie Baldwin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My #1 Choice for every car in my family! Wonderful People and Always a “5” Star Experience!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Hi Donnie! We are so grateful for your kind words and the trust you have placed in us to care for your cars! Thank you for choosing Galaxy, we look forward to seeing you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Galaxy Auto Place

How is Galaxy Auto Place rated?

Galaxy Auto Place has a 4.9 star rating with 897 reviews. 

When is Galaxy Auto Place open?

Galaxy Auto Place is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.